Lolene

With her quirky, tongue-in-cheek lyrics, universal pop melodies and  trademark curly hair, British dance floor Barbarella Lolene is a hot topic.  Coining the term, “awkward pop,” Lolene describes her sound as “Joan
Collins in Dynasty, Studio 54, white jump-suits, and disco balls.”

You know how trainwrecks are just memorizing? This video is kind of like that. The song, well- “also.” She reminds me a little of Natalia Cappuccini.

Lolene – Sexy People

0 Responses to “Lolene”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




SHOCK OF LOVE

Hi. This is a place where I post mixtapes for my wonderful friends. Somehow this blog has survived for 5 years.

DISCLAIMER

24-hour use only ;)

OTHER STUFF.

If you guys want to request something, do so on the request tab. And if you like it, comment & let me know or how else will I bloody know you like it? Svp?

Blog Stats

  • 385,116 hits