Image

i feel it in my bones

a lot of indie-something-whistling songs that go whoa-oh-oh-oh over and over. i suppose you can dance around your room in your underwear to them, if that’s your thing. but me, i would never do such a thing.

get the tracks via the zip file

01. friends- i’m his girl
02. anya marina – spirit school
03. jenny lane- greener grass
04. NONONO- Pumpin Blood
05. crystal fighters – plage
06. wolf gang- lions in cages
07. youngblood hawke- we come running
08. imagine dragons- radioactive
09. first aid kit- wolf
10. loreen- we got the power
11. craft spells- burst
12. grouplove – colours
13. the fiery furances – tropical ice-land

photo: Dani K. (by kolorblind.netFlickr / ipr0d1gy

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




SHOCK OF LOVE

Hi. This is a place where I post mixtapes for my wonderful friends. Somehow this blog has survived for 5 years.

DISCLAIMER

24-hour use only ;)

OTHER STUFF.

If you guys want to request something, do so on the request tab. And if you like it, comment & let me know or how else will I bloody know you like it? Svp?

Blog Stats

  • 385,116 hits