Stacie Orrico- Beautiful Awakening

Beautiful Awakening is currently not available in North America.

01 So Simple 3:38
02 I’m Not Missing You 4:15
03 Dream You 3:27
04 Easy to Luv You 4:29
05 Save Me 4:06
06 Take Me Away 3:17
07 Baby Girl 3:37
08 Wait 3:29
09 Is It Me 4:01
10 Don’t Ask Me to Stay 4:17
11 I Can’t Give It Up 4:32
12 Beautiful Awakening 4:25


0 Responses to “Stacie Orrico- Beautiful Awakening”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


Hi. This is a place where I post mixtapes for my wonderful friends. Somehow this blog has survived for 5 years.


24-hour use only ;)


If you guys want to request something, do so on the request tab. And if you like it, comment & let me know or how else will I bloody know you like it? Svp?

Blog Stats

  • 384,313 hits

%d bloggers like this: