MY HARDDRIVE CRASHED 😦 My heart is pretty broken right now.  So my posts will be lazier for a bit, plus I’m in Costa Rica and then in Winnipeg until the 12th. I’ll be posting here and there, no worries.

Morgan Page “The Longest Road” (Deadmau5 Remix)

Arjanwrites_morganmp3

Morgan Page is in the mood to celebrate and he has a very good reason to. The Deadmau5 remix of his tune “The Longest Road” received a GRAMMY nod in the Best Remixed Recording category this morning. To celebrate Morgan is giving away the nominated track away to readers of ArjanWrites.com. Totally. guilt-free. He is a long-standing fan of this blog, and I’m a long-standing fan of his music, so we’d figured it was just the right thing to do. This is a gorgeous remix with a smooth and soothing vibe to it. Vocals are by electro-folk singer Lissie. Very pretty.

Download Morgan Page “The Longest Road” (Deadmau5 Remix)

VIA arjanwrites.com

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

SHOCK OF LOVE

Hi. This is a place where I post mixtapes for my wonderful friends. Somehow this blog has survived for 5 years.

DISCLAIMER

24-hour use only ;)

OTHER STUFF.

If you guys want to request something, do so on the request tab. And if you like it, comment & let me know or how else will I bloody know you like it? Svp?

Blog Stats

  • 383,606 hits

