Lady Gaga – Vanity + lyrics

Other sites have a low quality webrip of this song. Here’s a PROPER rip of this song in FULL HQ!!! Credit me if reposting.

courtesy of mikee @ poptastic! :
DOWNLOADDDD Lady GaGa – Vanity (HQ)

Midnight at the glamour show on Sunday Night
Everybody drink alotta whiskey and wine
We dance like no tomorrow
We’re on burlesque time
But everybody’s gotta work tomorrow at nine

Touch me tt-touch me baby but don’t mess up my hair
Love me l-love me crazy
But don’t get too attached, this is a brink affair

Vanity (pictures in magazines, movie screens)
Vanity (there is a camera, so many beauty queens)
Vanity (it’s so good to be)
Popular and glamourous, we love ourselves and no one else
Vanity vavavanity vanity

Nothin’ wrong with being just a little bit vain
We need a little pretty cos’ this country’s insane
So go ahead and label me whatever you like
But nothings quite as sexy as a woman is fine

Touch me touch me baby but don’t mess up my hair
Love me love me crazy
But don’t get too attached, this is a brink affair

Vanity (pictures in magazines, movie screens)
Vanity (there is a camera, so many beauty queens)
Vanity (it’s so good to be)
Popular and glamourous, we love ourselves and no one else
Vanity vavavanity vanity

Look at me (watcha lookin at)
Look at me (watcha starin at)
Look at me (watcha lookin at)
Look at me (watcha starin at)

I’m comin’ around, I’m sippin on andre it’s time ??
I heard that you did the backstar?? in the partyline
Let’s dance (quick round) we’re in the vanity house
We’ll cover the secret diamonds ????

Touch me touch me baby but don’t mess up my hair
Love me love me crazy
But don’t get too attached, this is a brink affair

Vanity (pictures in magazines, movie screens)
Vanity (there is a camera, so many beauty queens)
Vanity (it’s so good to be)
Popular and glamourous, we love ourselves and no one else
Vanity vavavanity vanity

ugh someone finish/fix these lol. she can be so undecipherable

2 Responses to “Lady Gaga – Vanity + lyrics”


  1. 1 suprem'a. November 8, 2008 at 10:45 pm

    Hi! Can u please reupload shake ure kitty and starstruck? thanks!

  2. 2 dilosh February 8, 2010 at 4:11 am

    lady gaga is the best and HOT & SEXY hope i can see her one day lol play boy ya. LOVE HER and LOVE her songs bye******** @%^’?/$!!*&%) HEHE


Leave a Reply

SHOCK OF LOVE

Hi. This is a place where I post mixtapes for my wonderful friends. Somehow this blog has survived for 5 years.

DISCLAIMER

24-hour use only ;)

OTHER STUFF.

If you guys want to request something, do so on the request tab. And if you like it, comment & let me know or how else will I bloody know you like it? Svp?

Blog Stats

  • 383,490 hits

