Lady Gaga, new & old tracks, ‘Poker Face’ and ‘Retro Physical’

It’s kind of ridiculous how fast Lady Gaga has become the Next Big Thing (which means for her upcoming album, we’re all expecting big things.) Two years ago I was listening to her and she was just this crazy anonymous girl singing about being rich & retosexual- but look at her now. Brings tears to my eyes. Heh. Anyways just like everyone else I’m anticipating the release of her album, which is supposedly due out ont he 18th.

I’m going to try and ignore some of the reviews & just wait for ‘The Fame’ to drop myself.

Download a snippet of ‘Poker Face‘ here.

I also have ‘Shake ure kitty,’ etc but I assume everyone has heard that already by this point.

You can also listen to a clip of ‘retro physical’ here & download a snippet here.

Ah she’s so damn cute!

6 Responses to “Lady Gaga, new & old tracks, ‘Poker Face’ and ‘Retro Physical’”


  1. 1 Liz August 7, 2008 at 1:50 pm

    I listened to her a couple of years ago too. I remember when she had less than 100 if even 50 listeners on last.fm, now it was approaching 30,000 last I’ve seen! Pretty crazy, as you’ve said.

  2. 2 Samantha August 7, 2008 at 4:17 pm

    Send me the updates about your blog.

    paramountpoker@gmail.com

  3. 4 Deena August 19, 2008 at 4:18 pm

    lol well I’ve also go the album up…

  4. 5 Face Poker February 4, 2009 at 4:34 am

    I have looked over your blog a few times and I love it.


Leave a Reply

SHOCK OF LOVE

Hi. This is a place where I post mixtapes for my wonderful friends. Somehow this blog has survived for 5 years.

DISCLAIMER

24-hour use only ;)

OTHER STUFF.

If you guys want to request something, do so on the request tab. And if you like it, comment & let me know or how else will I bloody know you like it? Svp?

Blog Stats

  • 383,490 hits

